(Hed) Pe
앨범 : Broke

I know your fucking with me
Fucking my brain
Fucking my friends
I know that you're no good for me
No you ain't never been straight
I got nothing but hate for you
I know that your full of sshh...
I know you got a man, still you looking at me
You know I got a girl, but you still looking at me
I know just what you want, just why you looking at me
Baby I got just what you want
Baby I got just what you need
I know that your full of shit
Come on, I'm no deaf or dumb
I'm not Little Stevie Wonder whatever
No more lies!
I been watching your eyes
I tried to hide
Tried to keep it inside
But I could not get away, can not stay away
Some one must pay
You think its funny huh?
You think I'm playing huh?
You ain't heard a word I was saying huh?
You forgot every motherfucking dog will have its goddamn day huh?
Well go ahead keep on laughing
Go ahead, keep on acting scandalous,
And watch how a real man handles his shit
You like that ...feels good huh?
Feels real good don't it?
Who you think you fucking with?
You thought I was stupid huh?
You thought I was crazy

관련 가사

가수 노래제목  
(hed)pe Dangerous  
(hed)pe Only One  
(hed)pe Half The Man  
(hed)pe Crazy Life  
(hed)pe Suck It Up  
(hed)pe Fallen  
(hed)pe Blackout  
(hed)pe Get Away  
(hed)pe Bury Me  
(hed)pe Revelations  
(hed) pe Circus  

가사 수정 / 삭제


등록된 댓글이 없습니다.